## NOTICE OF CANCELLATION and CERTIFIED STATEMENT OF RESULTS §1-13.5-513(6), 32-1-104, 1-11-103(3) C.R.S.

**NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN** by the Peyton Fire Protection District, El Paso County, Colorado, that at the close of business on the sixty-third day before the election, there were not more candidates for director than offices to be filled, including candidates filing affidavits of intent to be write-in candidates; therefore, the election to be held on May 5, 2020 is hereby canceled pursuant to section 1-13.5-513(6) C.R.S.

The following candidates are declared elected for the following terms of office:

Name	Term
Clayton Miller	Second Regular Election, May 2023
David Rolenc	Second Regular Election, May 2023
Vacant	Second Regular Election, May 2023
Vacant	Next Regular Election, May 2022

/s/ David Solin (Designated Election Official)

Contact Person for the District: Telephone Number of the District: Address of the District: District Facsimile Number: District Email: David Solin 303-987-0835 141 Union Boulevard, Suite 150, Lakewood, CO 80228 303-987-2032 dsolin@sdmsi.com